Farmersville First Baptist Church logo

Contact Us

Address

Farmersville First Baptist Church

334 A N. Elm Street

Farmersville, Ohio 45325

Phone

937-696-2860

Staff & Department Leaders

Pastor Tom Vorhis

tvorhis@farmersvillefbc.org

Pastor Dustin Vorhis

dvorhis@farmersvillefbc.org

Administration Manager

Courtney Daniels

cjdaniels07@gmail.com

Worship Team Leader

Wendy Muncy

wendy@muncysells.com

Director of Education

Joel Daniels

cjdaniels07@gmail.com

Director of Children's Ministries

Missy Himan

missy@farmersvillefbc.org

Youth (6-12)

Toby and Michelle Keener

tmkjustified@aolo.com

Young Adults (The Covenant)

Chad Vorhis

cvorhis@farmersvillefbc.org

W.I.N.G.S (Womens's Ministry)

Cheri Thacker

cthacker@farmersviilefbc.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon